Voyagers Night In – Thursday, August 20

It is time to blow the summer cobwebs away and do some thinking. You are invited to join the Voyagers for an online conversation – reminiscent of our Voyagers “Night-Out” during our gatherings. The date is Thursday, August 20, 2020. The time is 8:00 p.m. eastern, 7:00 p.m. central, 6:00 p.m. mountain. This conversation is open to all who are interested in Bowen Theory, Rabbi Edwin Friedman’s work with the theory, and congregations.

Sign up here, and you will receive a link to the meeting, as well as a reminder email.

The topic for the evening is “Change and Progress.” Click here to read and/or download Ed Henley’s reflection paper, which will be used to ground our discussion.